2021 Annual Membership Meeting Notice

Dear Rensselaer County Bar Association Members,

This year our Annual Meeting and Election of Officers will be held virtually via Zoom. Please join us on June 10, 2021 at 12:30 p.m. via the link below to vote on the slate of officers and board members.

Meeting ID: 983 2793 1749
Passcode: 290234
Dial In 1-646-876-9923

Pursuant to the Bylaws of the Rensselaer County Bar Association, Article XI-Elections, A(1), the Nominations Committee of the Association has proposed the following slate of candidates for the Officer positions of the Association and the At Large members of the Executive Committee:

Jennifer C. Shatz, President
Scott M. Morley, First Vice-President
Linda B. Johnson, Second Vice-President
Jaime B. Thomas, Third Vice-President
Anne L. Von Fricken-Coonrad, Treasurer
Tara A. Kersey, Secretary
Michael J. Derevlany, Immediate Past President
Dana L. Salazar
Jessica B. Mocerine
Olivia T. Karis-Nix
Edward O. Spain
James E. Prout
Richard D. Ceresia
Kevin B. Glasheen


Michael J. Derevlany, President
Anne L. Von Fricken-Coonrad, Secretary